bINSO fantastisch Award WS 2008/2009

We are proud to announce the winners of the “bINSO fantastisch Award 2008/2009”:

1. Place: Team 4446 – “The Helpful Livingroom”
Stefan Kögl, Armin Müllner, Thomas Perl

2. Place: Team 4463 – “elSpigél”
Fabian Ehrentraud, Lukas Kavicky

3. Place: Team 4460 – “Spider Lamp”
Herbert Brunner, Karin Popp, Christoph Zehetner


More details about the winners’ concepts

The video below shows the concept for the winning project “The Helpful Livingroom”, which explores the application of NFC technologies in the home.